Margery Rubel
Monday, December 19, 2011
OBAMA iS a pHONEY ? I heard that and its wrong I think he is the most wonderful and Intelligent person ever!?
Your Ad Here
Do you like his new HOOD STRUT ? As he walks to the teleprompters.? It just makes a thrill run up my leg like Chris Mathews. Am I the only the only one ??
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment