Monday, December 19, 2011
Is this a possible reason Republicans are against the auto industry bailout? ?
Can't believe anyone would want the auto industry to fail. The Big 3 automakers have been losing market share for years. Consumers don't want their cars as much as they do Toyota, Honda and the competition. However, the Big 3 are stuck on stupid. They cannot seem to change to meet the demands of the market. Why pour money into a failed business plan. Since the money is partially mine, unless new management comes in (Chrysler brought in Lee Iacocca when it was having trouble), and serious union changes are made, the Big 3 can go into Chapter 11 and stay there until they get their respective acts together.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment