Thursday, December 22, 2011

How much more can I deal with??? I'M IN DESPERATE NEED OF A LOAN!!!!!?

I have never had this most pathetic feeling in the world. I am so late on bill payments and even my mortgage that all I can do is cry all day and night...besides when I'm at work..which is about 16 hour days right now. I just fel so hopeless...and helpless. I have tried these yahoo lenders..who in turn have taken more then $1000 from me...creating ,more havoc in my life then anything. At least the $1000 couldve paid a lot of bills..but I'm so naive and stupid. Anyhow my spouse has no clue whats going on..except for the tears I cry and just tell him its nothing. I need at least $5000 ASAP and everyone on here just seems so insensitive. How can they ask for money..when your asking THEM for a loan??? I have bad credit now...and am so stupid for letting it get to that point..because I just had a R1 credit rating for the past 10 years..and have just recently claimed bankruptcy. Unbelieveable! I just dont know what to do with my life anymore. I am so depressed and my son is all I live for .

0 comments:

Post a Comment